Hopkinsville Surface & Stormwater Utility

Contact us by phone Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (CST). You can also contact us by e-mail 24 hours, 7 days a week.

E-Mail        acannon@comdev-services.com 

(270) 887-4035

Address    Hopkinsville Surface & Storm Water Utility
                  P.O. Box 588
                  Hopkinsville, KY


SSWU Board Members


 Kelley Workman - Chief Credit Officer/Planters Bank
Phone(270) 881-1715

Vice Chairman        Dave Fernandez - Retired/State of Kentucky
                               Phone (270) 886-3793

Diane Croney-Turner - Retired/Pennyrile Allied Community Services
                               Phone (270) 885-1425

Secretary               Bill Nichol - Retired/Kentucky Derby Hosiery
                               Phone (270) 885-9193

Council Member      Don Ahart - City Council Representative
                                 Phone (270) 886-5670

Our regular monthly board meetings are held on the Third Monday of every month at 4 p.m. They are conducted in the City Council conference room in the Lackey Municipal Building. Any special called meeting will be published in local news media. All meetings are open to the public.